Richard Plemper

Contact Information:

Phone: 404-727-3228


View Emory directory entry


Adjunct Professor

SOM: Peds: Infectious Disease

School Of Medicine

Other Affiliations:

No affiliations have been saved.

External Links (e.g. Departmental web site, iTunes lectures, etc.):

No external links have been saved.

Degrees Held:

No degrees have been saved.

Research Interests:

No research interests have been saved.

Biography/Description of Research:

No biography information has been saved.

Works 1-10 of 33

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4


Capturing Enveloped Viruses on Affinity Grids for Downstream Cryo- Electron Microscopy Applications

by Gabriella Kiss; Xuemin Chen; Melinda A. Brindley; Patricia Campbell; Claudio L. Afonso; Zunlong Ke; Jens M. Holl; Ricardo C. Guerrero-Ferreira; Lauren A. Byrd-Leotis; John Steel; David Steinhauer; Richard Karl Plemper; Deborah F. Kelly; Paul Spearman; Elizabeth Wright



Functional Interaction between Paramyxovirus Fusion and Attachment Proteins

by Jin K. Lee; Andrew Prussia; Tanja Paal; Laura K. White; James P Snyder; Richard Karl Plemper



Independent Structural Domains in Paramyxovirus Polymerase Protein*

by Melanie Dochow; Stefanie A. Krumm; James E. Crowe; Martin L Moore; Richard Karl Plemper



Promotion of virus assembly and organization by the measles virus matrix protein

by Zunlong Ke; Joshua D. Strauss; Cheri M. Hampton; Melinda A. Brindley; Rebecca S. Dillard; Fredrick Leon; Kristen M. Lamb; Richard Karl Plemper; Elizabeth R. Wright



Cancer and Virus Leads by HTS, Chemical Design and SEA Data Mining

by Pahk Thepchatri; Jaeki Min; Thota Ganesh; Yuhong Du; Iestyn Lewis; Serdar Kurtkaya; Andrew Prussia; Lian Li; Richard Plemper; Haian Fu; Dennis Liotta; James P. Snyder; Raymond Dingledine; Aiming Sun



Triggering the measles virus membrane fusion machinery

by Melinda A. Brindley; Makoto Takeda; Philippe Plattet; Richard K. Plemper