Marina Mosunjac


Other Affiliations:

No affiliations have been saved.

External Links (e.g. Departmental web site, iTunes lectures, etc.):

No external links have been saved.

Degrees Held:

No degrees have been saved.

Research Interests:

No research interests have been saved.

Biography/Description of Research:

No biography information has been saved.

Works 1-10 of 10


DNA Methylation Markers for Breast Cancer Detection in the Developing World

by Bradley M. Downs; Claudia Mercado-Rodriguez; Ashley Cimino-Mathews; Chuang Chen; Jing-Ping Yuan; Eunice Van Den Berg; Leslie M. Cope; Fernando Schmitt; Gary M. Tse; Syed Z. Ali; Danielle Meir-Levi; Rupali Sood; Juanjuan Li; Andrea L. Richardson; Marina Mosunjac; Monica Rizzo; Suzana Tulac; Kriszten J. Kocmond; Timothy de Guzman; Edwin W. Lai; Brian Rhees; Michael Bates; Antonio C. Wolff; Edward Gabrielson; Susan C. Harvey; Christopher B. Umbricht; Kala Visvanathan; Mary Jo Fackler; Saraswati Sukumar



HLA class I antigen processing machinery (APM) component expression and PD-1:PD-L1 pathway activation in HIV-infected head and neck cancers

by Sara I. Pai; J. Jack Lee; Thomas E. Carey; William H. Westra; Soldano Ferrone; Charles Moore; Marina Mosunjac; Dong Shin; Robert L. Ferris



Enhanced down-regulation of ALCAM/CD166 in African-American Breast Cancer

by Fang Tan; Marina Mosunjac; Amy L. Adams; Beverly Adade; Oleyad Taye; Yijuan Hu; Monica Rizzo; Solomon F. Ofori-Acquah



Prognostic biomarkers in patients with human immunodeficiency virus-positive disease with head and neck squamous cell carcinoma

by Hongzheng Zhang; Sungjin Kim; Zhengjia Chen; Sreenivas Nannapaneni; Amy Chen; Charles Moore; Gabriel Sica; Marina Mosunjac; Minhly Nguyen; Gypsyamber D'Souza; Thomas E. Carey; Lisa A. Peterson; Jonathan B. McHugh; Martin Graham; Christine M. Komarck; Gregory T. Wolf; Heather M. Walline; Georgia Chen; Nabil Saba; Dong Shin



p120-catenin regulates VE-cadherin endocytosis and degradation induced by the Kaposi sarcoma-associated ubiquitin ligase K5

by Benjamin A. Nanes; Cynthia Myers; Chantel M. Cadwell; Brian S. Robinson; Anthony M. Lowery; Peter A. Vincent; Marina Mosunjac; Klaus Frueh; Andrew Kowalczyk