Gautam Kumar


Other Affiliations:

No affiliations have been saved.

External Links (e.g. Departmental web site, iTunes lectures, etc.):

No external links have been saved.

Degrees Held:

No degrees have been saved.

Research Interests:

No research interests have been saved.

Biography/Description of Research:

No biography information has been saved.

Works 1-8 of 8


Recreational Marijuana Use and Acute Myocardial Infarction: Insights from Nationwide Inpatient Sample in the United States.

by Rupak Desai; Upenkumar Patel; Shobhit Sharma; Parth Amin; Rushikkumar Bhuva; Malav S Patel; Nitin Sharma; Manan Shah; Smit Patel; Sejal Savani; Neha Batra; Gautam Kumar



Emergency Consent: Patients' and Surrogates' Perspectives on Consent for Clinical Trials in Acute Stroke and Myocardial Infarction

by Neal Dickert Jr; Victoria M. Scicluna; Opeolu Adeoye; Dominick J. Angiolillo; James C. Blankenship; Chandan M Devireddy; Michael Frankel; Sara F. Goldkind; Yi-An Ko; Andrea R. Mitchell; Raul G. Nogueria; Ruth M Parker; Manesh R. Patel; Michele Riedford; Robert Silbergleit; Candace D. Speight; Ilana Spokoyny; Kevin P. Weinfurt; Rebecca Pentz; Gautam Kumar



Minimally Invasive Delivery of Hydrogel-Encapsulated Amiodarone to the Epicardium Reduces Atrial Fibrillation

by Jose R. Garcia; Peter F. Campbell; Gautam Kumar; Jonathan J Langberg; Liliana Cesar; Juline N. Deppen; Eric Y. Shin; Neil K. Bhatia; Lanfang Wang; Kai Xu; Frank Schneider; Brian Robinson; Andres J. Garcia; Rebecca D. Levit



A Minimally Invasive, Translational Method to Deliver Hydrogels to the Heart Through the Pericardial Space

by Jose R. Garcia; Peter F. Campbell; Gautam Kumar; Jonathan J Langberg; Liliana Cesar; Lanfang Wang; Andres J. García; Rebecca D. Levit