Adeboye Osunkoya

Contact Information:

Phone: 404-712-8411


View Emory directory entry



SOM: Pathology: Admin

School Of Medicine

Other Affiliations:

No affiliations have been saved.

External Links (e.g. Departmental web site, iTunes lectures, etc.):

No external links have been saved.

Degrees Held:

No degrees have been saved.

Research Interests:

No research interests have been saved.

Biography/Description of Research:

No biography information has been saved.

Works 1-10 of 32

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4


Pathogenesis of prostatic small cell carcinoma involves the inactivation of the P53 pathway

by Hongbing Chen; Yin Sun; Chengyu Wu; Clara E. Magyar; Xinmin Li; Liang Cheng; Jorge L. Yao; Steven Shen; Adeboye O. Osunkoya; Chaozhao Liang; Jiaoti Huang



Optical Imaging of Kidney Cancer with Novel Near Infrared Heptamethine Carbocyanine Fluorescent Dyes

by Xiaojian Yang; Chen Shao; Ruoxiang Wang; Chia-Yi Chu; Peizhen Hu; Viraj Master; Adeboye O. Osunkoya; Hyung L. Kim; Haiyen E. Zhau; Leland W. K. Chung



Reciprocal regulation of ZEB1 and AR in triple negative breast cancer cells

by Tisheeka R. Graham; Rami Yacoub; Latonia Taliaferro Smith; Adeboye O. Osunkoya; Valerie A. Odero-Marah; Tongrui Liu; K. Sean Kimbro; Dipali Sharma; Ruth M. O'Regan



Prostate adenocarcinomas aberrantly expressing p63 are molecularly distinct from usual-type prostatic adenocarcinomas

by Hsueh-Li Tan; Michael C. Haffner; David M. Esopi; Ajay M. Vaghasia; Giovanna A. Giannico; Hillary M. Ross; Susmita Ghosh; Jessica Hicks; Qizhi Zheng; Ankur R. Sangoi; Srinivasan Yegnasubramanian; Adeboye O. Osunkoya; Angelo M. De Marzo; Jonathan I. Epstein; Tamara L. Lotan



Identification of the Transcription Factor Relationships Associated with Androgen Deprivation Therapy Response and Metastatic Progression in Prostate Cancer

by Nitya V. Sharma; Kathryn L. Pellegrini; Veronique Ouellet; Felipe O. Giuste; Selvi Ramalingam; Kenneth Watanabe; Eloise Adam-Granger; Lucresse Fossouo; Sungyong You; Sungyong Freeman; Paula M Vertino; Karen N Conneely; Adeboye O. Osunkoya; Dominique Trudel; Anne-Marie Mes-Masson; John A Petros; Fred Saad; Carlos S Moreno